Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /membri/nicholasrestivo/Nick_WEBSITE/wp-content/plugins/cleaner-gallery/cleaner-gallery.php on line 93
Nicholas Restivo » L*M*U Vol. 2

L*M*U Vol. 2


This is the second instalment of LIGHTBOX OF MAGIC UNKNOWLEDGE‘S cassette-only album series! Two trippy tracks of improvised meditation music recorded live in studio, featuring multi-disciplinary performance artist Laima Leyton, Iggor Cavalera (Sepultura / Cavalera Conspiracy / Petbrick / Mixhell / Soulwax live etc…) and Joe Goddard (Hot Chip). Hand numbered cover printed on 300 gr recycled card stock, slime green cassette and case, packaged inside a hand stamped box. 100 hand-numbered copies, released in December 2020 by the Hi-Lo Tunez label.